Ebook [The Forever Court Knights of the Borrowed Dark #2 petrograd] AUTHOR Dave Rudden



10 thoughts on “The Forever Court Knights of the Borrowed Dark #2

  1. says:

    Knights of the Borrowed Dark ★★★★✩Consider my hype levels after finishing the first book effectively dashed I had such high hopes fo

  2. says:

    Finally got to the end Doesn´t mean that the story was bad no This novel shows the uniue style the author has It was only that I coul

  3. says:

    It was an okay read slow pace like than half of the book but I really love the world building and some of the characters' development

  4. says:

    Second books are often not as satisfying but this one bucks the trend Fast paced with a bit of horror and so many twists and turns as well as a whole Family of new characters to come to grips withDenizen Hardwicke is trying to get used to having all the magical Cants in his mind trying to not use these even though they push at his

  5. says:

    Absolutely non stop action and adventure from page one and written with an elegance of language I very rarely see in kid's books This is by far the most fun book I've read in ages

  6. says:

    Uriel Croit has spent his entire life waiting for the Redemptress to awaken The Croits train and prepare for the War that will come when they will take over the world But when Uriel's fondest dreams are realized he finds the world isn't as sim

  7. says:

    I don't know why but i just couldn't connect with this book Much like the last book I was lost for about 75% of it and the

  8. says:

    THIS BOOK WAS JUST AS AMAZING AS THE FIRSTHonestly not a moment where the plot isn't thickening or propelling Denizen's character development is gorgeous his struggles with love in all its corners were so real and heartfelt THe new characters bought depth to the world without taking away what had happened in the previous book Second book itis who? SUCH A GOOD JOB Rudden my man

  9. says:

    Decent plot but book was finished way too fast

  10. says:

    I received a copy from NetGalley in exchange for an honest review I would like to thank Dave Rudden and Penguin Random House UK Children’s for this opportunity this review is for both book 1 and 2 I started reading Knights of the Borrowed Dark without having ever heard about either the author or the book and having no information than what the synopsis provides Having finished the books I can't believe I'd never heard of them be

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free read ☆ E-book, or Kindle E-pub ô Dave Rudden

The second book in the brilliant Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy perfect for fans of Skulduggery PleasantLife is returning to normal for Denizen Hardwick Well the new n. It was an okay read slow pace like than half of the book but I really love the world building and some of the characters development

review The Forever Court Knights of the Borrowed Dark #2

The Forever Court Knights of the Borrowed Dark #2

Ormal where he has to battle monsters in uiet Dublin bookshops and constantly struggle to contain the new powers he has been given by Mercy the daughter of the Endless King. Absolutely non stop action and adventure from page one and written with an elegance of language I very rarely see in kid s books This is by far the most fun book I ve read in ages

Free read ☆ E-book, or Kindle E-pub ô Dave Rudden

But Denizen may need those powers sooner than he thinks not only are the Tenebrous stirring again but the Order of the Borrowed Dark face a new threat from much closer to ho. Decent plot but book was finished way too fast